Productions Mailing List Join Us About Us Maps Members Area Thanks

People involved in Holding Court

Link to production details here

Member NameRole
Anita van der Velden Ms Natalie Jones
Dimitri Gibara Mr David Newton
Easwaran Krishnaswamy Mr Carlton Sneevly
Lydia Willcocks Ms Anna Pearce
Mark O'Connell Sergeant
Rupert Ward Judge Sanderson
Scott Morrow Mr Liam Thompson
Member NameRole
Aletta Duff Wardrobe
Brian Haslett Set
Brian Wickstead Set
Carol Kennedy Programme
David Buckley Technical
Grant Edgar Director
Mark O'Connell Props
Roger Kirkwood Front of House
Toni Buckley Technical

Comments to the Rangiora Players or The Webmaster are always welcomed, please use this contact form.
The Rangiora Players is the public name for the Rangiora Dramatic Society Incorporated of New Zealand.
The Rangiora Players, PO Box 473, Rangiora, 7440